To Full or Not to Full, That is the Question

I think I may still be on a “runner’s high” from this past weekend because I am considering another full marathon. What is wrong with me? My roommate (GlamGirlS) is planning on running the Seattle 1/2 Marathon at the end of November and for some strange reason I am thinking of doing the full marathon along with her. Part of my reasoning is that I actually felt pretty good (although exhausted) at the end of the race. Another reason is that I’m a little disappointed in my time. I was shooting to come in around 4:30, but my official time was 5:03. I know it’s a little silly of me to complain, I did run 26.2 miles. Well, I kinda want another shot at it. What do you think???

Leave a Reply

