Wedding Hiatus

I apologize for the complete lack of posts lately. My sister got married last weekend and I have been super busy helping with all the details and spending time with my family that was here visiting. Luckily I did find a few spare minutes to get in a couple runs, but was unable to post about them.
I have signed up for the Anacortes Art Dash 1/2 marathon this weekend, so I’m glad I was able to run at least a little. There’s no telling how I will do or what my time will be, but this race only has one big hill and is flat the rest of the way. Hopefully my time will be halfway decent. Another bonus is that it doesn’t start until 9am! That’s pretty late compared to most other races I’ve run. Yay for sleeping in!!

Leave a Reply

