Take it Easy

Happy belated 4th of July to everyone! I had a great day yesterday with family and friends. Unfortunately I have been pretty lazy about running these last few days. Now that the holiday is over and I am finished stuffing my face with all kinds of BBQ yumminess, I can get back to it. I plan to do a morning run tomorrow and I think the weather is supposed to be nice again, yay! I have taken so many days off lately that it’s hard to re-motivate myself but I’m just gonna go for it and hope my ‘spark’ for running returns soon!

2 thoughts on “Take it Easy

  1. Good Morning:

    OK-ENOUGH DAYS OF BEING LAZY IS OVER YOUNG LADY!! Lets get back on the program. I know you can do it!!!! Only 16 more days for the Big” day and we can all really party. So, you can consider yourself grounded until then(ha) Have a good day honey and we will see you real soon. love ya…..

Leave a Reply

